Who can apply · People searching federal job ads in Canada, including newcomers. Right to work is whatever IRCC and the employer state; silence is not a permit.
Wage set on each posting · Pay is whatever the employer posts. This hub does not copy wages.
Deadline · Each posting has its own close. The board is live.
Who can apply · Foreign students and Italians resident abroad, if the country is on the MAECI list. 2026–27 applications closed 26 March 2026 14:00 CET.
Set by the MAECI call (euro monthly rate not copied from the HTML overview) · The ministry overview does not print the monthly grant on the page checked. Amounts sit in the call PDF.
Deadline · 26 March 2026, 14:00 CET. Checked 19 Sep 2026: this cycle is closed. Next call dates are not printed.
Who can apply · Non-EEA applicants to a participating Dutch bachelor or master. Each institution sets the deadline. Tunisia is non-EEA; that is not automatic award.
EUR 5,000 in the first year (not full tuition) · Official page: EUR 5,000 in the first year of studies. Explicitly not a full-tuition scholarship. Living costs are not stated as covered.
Deadline · 2026–27 opened 1 November 2025. Each participating institution sets its closing date. 2027–28 dates were not on the page checked 19 Sep 2026.
Who can apply · Researchers under 35 from outside Austria with an Austrian supervisor. Open until 1 December 2026 23:59 CET for stays in 2027/28.
EUR 1,300 / month (grants.at) plus possible DAC travel subsidy · grants.at: monthly grant rate EUR 1,300. Travel-cost subsidy up to EUR 1,200 for DAC-list countries on original invoices. FAQ: own funds are required; the rate cannot be increased. Net after insurance is not stated.
Deadline · 1 December 2026, 23:59 CET. Online application from September 2026. Stays in academic year 2027/28.
Who can apply · Residents working in an ARES partner country, including Tunisia. 2027–28 applications closed 18 September 2026 12:00 Belgian time.
Travel, subsistence, tuition (bachelor/master), insurance — euro amounts not printed on the HTML call · Official page lists travel, subsistence, exceptional visa costs, tuition (bachelor/master only), indirect mission expenses (continuing education only), insurance. Monthly euro rates are not copied from that HTML.
Deadline · 18 September 2026, 12:00 Belgian time (UTC+1). Checked 19 Sep 2026: this cycle is closed. Next call dates are not printed.
Who can apply · People seeking an AFP or CFC / EFZ apprenticeship in Switzerland. Nationality and visa are not listed on the board; third-country entry is national.
Training wage set by the company (not printed as a national grid on the board) · Pay is whatever the training contract states. The portal does not publish a single federal wage table on the search page checked.
Deadline · Each place has its own start (often August). The 2026 start-year list was live on the portal checked 19 Sep 2026.
Who can apply · Ages 16–25 (to 30 with disability). EEA/Swiss may apply without a French title. Other nationalities need a listed French residence title or a reciprocity project. Tunisia is named among France Volontaires reciprocity partners — not automatic eligibility from Tunisia.
EUR 620 / month indemnity (EUR 504.98 State + EUR 114.85 host), as stated on the official pages · Official home / être-volontaire: EUR 620 of which EUR 504.98 from the State and EUR 114.85 from the host. This is an indemnity, not a wage. Net after any deductions is not stated.
Deadline · Each mission has its own start. The board listed 14,446 missions on the home page checked 19 Sep 2026.
Who can apply · Foreign students and researchers seeking funding for France. Each catalogue record has its own nationality and deadline. Filter by origin country; silence on a card is not open-to-all.
Set by each catalogue record · Amounts differ by programme. Eiffel amounts are on the archived Layer 0 row. This hub does not copy every stipend.
Deadline · Each catalogue record has its own deadline. Search currently open programmes on Campus Bourses. Eiffel 2026 is already archived.
Who can apply · Early-career researchers with a recent PhD, any nationality except French, not living or working in France at application. Open until 15 December 2026.
EUR 2,500 / month + EUR 500 installation · Official page: EUR 2,500 monthly for 12 months, EUR 500 installation, health cover as stated. International travel is not covered. Host lab is not funded. Not combinable with a French work contract or another individual French-state grant.
Deadline · 15 December 2026 (call close). Applications opened 15 September 2026.
Who can apply · People seeking an apprentissage or contrat de professionnalisation in France. Age rules are on Service Public. Nationality is not listed on the board; third-country right to work is national.
Percentage of SMIC by age and year (legal minimum on Service Public) · Service Public table (verified 1 Jun 2026): apprentissage pay is a % of SMIC (examples on that page include EUR 504.09 for 16–17 year 1; EUR 1,867.02 SMIC for 26+). Simulator on Service Public. Not copied as a full grid here.
Deadline · Each offer has its own start. The board is live. CFA pre-enrolment calendars differ.