Who can apply · Foreign students and Italians resident abroad, if the country is on the MAECI list. 2026–27 applications closed 26 March 2026 14:00 CET.
Set by the MAECI call (euro monthly rate not copied from the HTML overview) · The ministry overview does not print the monthly grant on the page checked. Amounts sit in the call PDF.
Deadline · 26 March 2026, 14:00 CET. Checked 19 Sep 2026: this cycle is closed. Next call dates are not printed.
Who can apply · Non-EEA applicants to a participating Dutch bachelor or master. Each institution sets the deadline. Tunisia is non-EEA; that is not automatic award.
EUR 5,000 in the first year (not full tuition) · Official page: EUR 5,000 in the first year of studies. Explicitly not a full-tuition scholarship. Living costs are not stated as covered.
Deadline · 2026–27 opened 1 November 2025. Each participating institution sets its closing date. 2027–28 dates were not on the page checked 19 Sep 2026.
Who can apply · Residents working in an ARES partner country, including Tunisia. 2027–28 applications closed 18 September 2026 12:00 Belgian time.
Travel, subsistence, tuition (bachelor/master), insurance — euro amounts not printed on the HTML call · Official page lists travel, subsistence, exceptional visa costs, tuition (bachelor/master only), indirect mission expenses (continuing education only), insurance. Monthly euro rates are not copied from that HTML.
Deadline · 18 September 2026, 12:00 Belgian time (UTC+1). Checked 19 Sep 2026: this cycle is closed. Next call dates are not printed.
Who can apply · Foreign students and researchers seeking funding for France. Each catalogue record has its own nationality and deadline. Filter by origin country; silence on a card is not open-to-all.
Set by each catalogue record · Amounts differ by programme. Eiffel amounts are on the archived Layer 0 row. This hub does not copy every stipend.
Deadline · Each catalogue record has its own deadline. Search currently open programmes on Campus Bourses. Eiffel 2026 is already archived.
Who can apply · International students and researchers using the DAAD database. Each programme has its own nationality and deadline rules. Tunisia is a selectable origin country.
Set by each database record · Amounts differ by programme (for example EPOS publishes EUR 992 / month for graduates). This hub does not copy every stipend.
Deadline · Each database record has its own deadline. KOSPIE Tunisia 30 April 2026 has passed. Search currently open records on the DAAD site.
Who can apply · International students; detailed nationality rules are on the official application criteria pages.
Financial support and university placement (as stated) · Official site: financial support and university placement. Exact monthly amounts were not stated on the pages checked.
Deadline · Deadline not stated on the official pages checked on 19 Sep 2026. Use the Türkiye Scholarships application system.
Who can apply · Graduates from DAAD EPOS eligible countries (DAC list), including Tunisia as listed.
EUR 992 / month (graduates); EUR 1,300–1,400 (doctoral) · DAAD EPOS page: EUR 992 per month for graduates; EUR 1,300 per month for doctoral candidates, EUR 1,400 beginning February 2026. Plus health/accident/liability insurance contributions and a travel allowance unless covered by another source.
Deadline · Per course; see DAAD EPOS list of postgraduate courses with application deadlines 2027/2028.
Who can apply · Students from all over the world, as stated on the Erasmus+ EMJM page.
Full scholarships for best-ranked students · Official page: scholarships cover participation costs and contribute to travel, visa and a living allowance. Exact amounts are not stated on that page.
Deadline · Most programmes: apply October–January for the following academic year. Check each consortium.
Who can apply · Participating countries including Tunisia, as listed on Chevening’s country pages.
Fully funded (as stated by Chevening) · Official site: scholarships are fully funded. Individual stipend amounts are not copied here; use the Chevening pages.